Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

Cranium Kids

P.O. Box 430

Royse City, TX 75189

 

Phone: 972-636-7886

Fax: 972-636-7886

E-mail: mail@cranium-kids.com

Please use one of the following email addresses to contact your child's teacher.

 

If you have a billing question, please email the main office and we will direct your information accordingly.  

 

mail@cranium-kids.com

Teacher Area Email Address
Ms. Natalee Operations Director mail@cranium-kids.com
Ms. Kim Regional Director TX kim@cranium-kids.com
Ms Humera Teacher- Frisco, TX humera@cranium-kids.com
Ms. Stephanie Teacher- Lewisville, TX stephanie@cranium-kids.com
Ms Dena Teacher- Rockwall/Forney dena@cranium-kids.com
Ms. Tamika Teacher- Dallas

tamika@cranium-kids.com

Ms Penni Teacher- Fate, Wylie penni@cranium-kids.com
Ms Marie Teacher-Irving marie@cranium-kids.com
     
     

Drop Us a Line

You can also use the form below to send us a message:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

Address

Cranium Kids

P.O. Box 430

Royse City, Texas 75189

 

Phone

972-636-7886

 

Email us at

mail@cranium-kids.com

Or use our contact form. 

 

 

Parent Forms

Go to our ONLINE ENROLLMENT PAGE to enroll your child.  Confirmation will be emailed to you when received.